Events & Tickets

  • All Categories
  • Concerts
  • Comedy
  • (2023-2024) Taco/Broadway Series

Event List

More Info for EXULTATION - An Evening Of  Uplift With The Mixed Magic Exult Choir
More Info for The Pipes are Calling: PPAC Celebrates the Season of St. Patrick
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

The Pipes are Calling: PPAC Celebrates the Season of St. Patrick

FREE Wonders of The Wurlitzer Concert

More Info for Frozen
Mar 7 - 17, 2024

Frozen

Part of the Taco and The White Family Foundation Broadway Series

Thursday Mar 7 2:00PM Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 7 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 8 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 9 2:00PM Limited availability Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 9 8:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 10 1:00PM Limited availability Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 10 6:30PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 12 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 13 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 14 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 15 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 16 2:00PM Limited availability Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 16 8:00PM Best availability Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 17 1:00PM Limited availability Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 17 6:30PM Buy Tickets
More Info for Brit Floyd P·U·L·S·E - Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of The Division Bell
More Info for Lewis Black: Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour
More Info for Anthony Jeselnik: Bones and All
Friday Mar 22, 2024

Anthony Jeselnik: Bones and All

At The VETS

More Info for Indigo Girls
Saturday Mar 23, 2024

Indigo Girls

With the Rhode Island Philharmonic Orchestra

More Info for Black Violin: The Experience Tour
Saturday Mar 30, 2024

Black Violin: The Experience Tour

At The VETS

More Info for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ In Concert
Saturday Apr 6, 2024

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ In Concert

With the Rhode Island Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday Apr 6 1:00PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 6 7:00PM Buy Tickets
More Info for Smokey Robinson - Soulfully Yours
More Info for Golden Girls: The Laughs Continue
Sunday Apr 14, 2024

Golden Girls: The Laughs Continue

At The VETS

Sunday Apr 14 2:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 14 7:00PM Buy Tickets
More Info for RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles
More Info for Disney Princess: The Concert
More Info for Get The Led Out
Thursday Apr 18, 2024

Get The Led Out

At The VETS

More Info for Bluey’s Big Play
Apr 20 - 21, 2024

Bluey’s Big Play

At The VETS

Saturday Apr 20 11:00AM Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 20 3:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 21 11:00AM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 21 3:00PM Buy Tickets
More Info for Company
Apr 23 - 28, 2024

Company

Part of the Taco and The White Family Foundation Broadway Series

Tuesday Apr 23 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 24 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 25 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 26 7:30PM Best availability Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 27 2:00PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 27 8:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 28 1:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 28 6:30PM Buy Tickets
More Info for Ben Folds and a Piano
More Info for Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday Apr 26, 2024

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

At The VETS

More Info for International Portuguese Music Awards
More Info for Shen Yun
May 10 - 11, 2024

Shen Yun

Friday May 10 7:30PM Best availability Buy Tickets
Saturday May 11 2:00PM Buy Tickets
Saturday May 11 7:30PM Buy Tickets
More Info for David Foster & Katharine McPhee
More Info for KANSAS
Friday May 17, 2024

KANSAS

More Info for Remi TV Awards Show
More Info for Raffi
Sunday May 19, 2024

Raffi

At The VETS

More Info for From Free to Freedom: A Juneteenth Celebration
Wednesday June 19, 2024

From Free to Freedom: A Juneteenth Celebration

FREE Wonders of the Wurlitzer Concert

More Info for Gregory Alan Isakov with Special Guest Mon Rovîa
More Info for Yachtley Crew
Saturday July 27, 2024

Yachtley Crew

Cool Summer Nights Concert

More Info for Brett Goldstein
Aug 10 - 11, 2024

Brett Goldstein

Saturday Aug 10 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 11 7:00PM Buy Tickets
More Info for Paula Poundstone
Saturday Oct 5, 2024

Paula Poundstone

At The VETS

facebook

Follow

Feb 2024

instagram

Follow