View the 2022/2023 Season Brochure!

The 2022/2023 Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series

More Info for Jagged Little Pill
Jan 17 - 22, 2023

Jagged Little Pill

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series

Tuesday Jan 17 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 18 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 20 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21 2:00PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21 8:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22 1:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22 6:30PM Best availability Buy Tickets
More Info for Hadestown
Mar 21 - 26, 2023

Hadestown

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series - Available via Subscription

Buy TicketsMore Info
More Info for SIX
Apr 11 - 23, 2023

SIX

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series - Available via Subscription

Buy TicketsMore Info
More Info for Beetlejuice
Apr 25 - 30, 2023

Beetlejuice

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series

Tuesday Apr 25 7:00PM Best availability Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 26 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 27 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 28 7:30PM Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 29 2:00PM Limited availability Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 29 8:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 30 1:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 30 6:30PM Buy Tickets

How do you become a Subscriber?

  • Open the above form using Microsoft Word or Adobe Reader.
  • Fill in the form fields with your information.
  • Save the completed form to your computer.
  • Please email your order to box_office_questions@ppacri.org.
  • Forms may also be printed and brought to the PPAC Box Office window at 220 Weybosset Street, Providence, RI 02903. 
  • For further assistance and complete details contact the Box Office at 401.421.ARTS (2787) or Customer Service at 401.574.3136.

Have Questions?

Email, visit, or call the PPAC Box Office at 401.421.2787  or call Customer Service Specialist Sharon Corcoran at 401.574.3136. 

Box Office window and phone hours are Monday - Friday, 10A - 5P, Saturday, 10A - 2P and two hours prior to curtain time(s) on show days

Customer Service hours are Monday through Friday, 9A - 5P.