Events & Tickets

  • All Categories
  • Concerts
  • Comedy
  • (2024-2025) Encore Series
  • (2024-2025) Taco/Broadway Series

Event List

More Info for From Free to Freedom: A Juneteenth Celebration
Wednesday June 19, 2024

From Free to Freedom: A Juneteenth Celebration

FREE Wonders of the Wurlitzer Concert

More Info for Ben Platt
Thursday June 20, 2024

Ben Platt

More Info for Gregory Alan Isakov with Special Guest Mon Rovîa
More Info for Bruce in the USA
Saturday June 22, 2024

Bruce in the USA

More Info for Jason Mraz
Sunday June 30, 2024

Jason Mraz

More Info for John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band
Saturday July 13, 2024

John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band

with special guests Steve Smith & The Nakeds

More Info for Nas
Saturday July 20, 2024

Nas

With the Rhode Island Philharmonic Orchestra

More Info for Patton Oswalt: Effervescent
Saturday July 20, 2024

Patton Oswalt: Effervescent

At The VETS

More Info for Killers of Kill Tony
Friday July 26, 2024

Killers of Kill Tony

At The VETS

More Info for Yachtley Crew
Saturday July 27, 2024

Yachtley Crew

Cool Summer Nights Concert

More Info for Brett Goldstein
Aug 10 - 11, 2024

Brett Goldstein

Saturday Aug 10 7:00PM Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 11 7:00PM Buy Tickets
More Info for National Tour Launch!  A BEAUTIFUL NOISE: The Neil Diamond Musical
Sep 21 - 28, 2024

National Tour Launch! A BEAUTIFUL NOISE: The Neil Diamond Musical

Part of the Taco and the White Family Foundation Broadway Series

facebook

Follow

Jun 2024

instagram

Follow