Contact Us
Box Office: (401) 421 - ARTS (2787)  Administration Office: (401) 421 - 2997
Direct Response: (401) 574-3136 Group Sales: (401) 574 - 3162
Photos
Video

Hamilton

PART OF THE TACO/WHITE FAMILY FOUNDATION BROADWAY SERIES
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Ticket Prices

$83 - $248; with select premium seats available at $398

Availability

Ticket Info

HAMILTON tickets will be available for purchase online at ppacri.org, in-person at the PPAC Box Office at 220 Weybosset St., Providence, RI 02903, and by phone at (401) 421-ARTS (2787),  as of Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8A.

Prices range from $83 to $188 with a select number of $298 premium seats available for all performances. All ticket prices include a $3 per ticket restoration charge. Prices do not include additional fees. There will be a lottery for forty (40) $10 seats for all performances; lottery details will be announced closer to the engagement.

Click here for more information on in-person and online sales for HAMILTON.  

Age Restrictions

Hamilton is appropriate for ages 10+. The show contains some strong language.

Additional Ticket Information

HAMILTON tickets will be available for purchase online at ppacri.org, in-person at the PPAC Box Office at 220 Weybosset St., Providence, RI 02903, and by phone at (401) 421-ARTS (2787),  as of Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8A.

Prices range from $83 to $188 with a select number of $298 premium seats available for all performances. All ticket prices include a $3 per ticket restoration charge. Prices do not include additional fees. There will be a lottery for forty (40) $10 seats for all performances; lottery details will be announced closer to the engagement.

Click here for more information on in-person and online sales for HAMILTON.  

July 23 - Aug 11, 2019