Contact Us
Box Office: (401) 421 - ARTS (2787)  Administration Office: (401) 421 - 2997
Disney Aladdin, the Hit Broadway Musical. Part of the Taco/The White Family Foundation Broadway Series.

Photos

Aladdin

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Availability

On Sale TBA
Oct 29 - Nov 10, 2019
On Sale TBA