Contact Us
Box Office: (401) 421 - ARTS (2787)  Administration Office: (401) 421 - 2997
Direct Response: (401) 574-3136 Group Sales: (401) 574 - 3162
Photos
Oct29 - 1029
10Nov

Aladdin

Part of the Taco/White Family Foundation Broadway Series

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 TBA
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 TBA
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 TBA
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 TBA
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 TBA
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 TBA
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 TBA
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 TBA
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 TBA
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 TBA
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 TBA
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 TBA
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 TBA

Discover a whole new world at Disney’s ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical.  
From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of ALADDIN, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite. 
 Hailed by USA Today as “Pure Genie-Us,” ALADDIN features all your favorite songs from the film as well as new music written by Tony® and Academy Award® winner Alan Menken (Newsies) with lyrics penned by the legendary Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast), Tony Award winner Tim Rice (The Lion King, Aida), and book writer Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer).  
Directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!),this “Fabulous” and “Extravagant” (The New YorkTimes) new musical boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (Kinky Boots), and Natasha Katz (An American in Paris). See why audiences and critics agree, ALADDIN is “Exactly What You Wish For!" (NBC-TV). 

Availability

On Sale TBA

On Sale TBA
  • Oct 29 - Nov 10 , 2019
  • On Sale TBA