Events
Calendar

Contact Us

If you would like your question to be directed more specifically, please choose the appropriate contact below or fill out our Contact Us form:

Box Office Questions & Ticketing Information: Box_office_questions@ppacri.org or (401) 421- ARTS (2787)

General Administration & Operational Questions: CustomerService@ppacri.org

CenterStage Advertising: Direct@ppacri.org

Event Booking: Events@ppacri.org

Community Outreach Programs: Outreach@ppacri.org

Corporate Sponsorships: Marketing@ppacri.org

Donor Programs: Donors@ppacri.org

Group Discounts: GroupSales@ppacri.org

Subscription Information: Direct@ppacri.org

Lost & Found: Lostandfound@ppacri.org                                                          

Close